Huh?

yes, huh? I took some pain meds and that is how I feel right now, however, I am still in pain but I don’t care much about it until I get up or until I type, like now.  On tv is keeping with the kardashians, I’m about ready to fly to southern California and telling all of them what is up.  The only one that has any sense in that family is Kloe.

I’m sitting here my eyes closed, typing feeling the heat on my feet from whatever it is inside my body that is acting up.  I’m bored and I’m lonely.  This disease really makes you a loner.  I’ve always been sort of a loner but this is to the top of being a loner.  I want someone in my life, I want to feel loved and cared about.  I haven’t felt that since my mom told me she loved me last, June 16, 2006.  and on that note, it’s a short post, good night.

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

