Are you just going stand there?

Standard

So I needed to go to petco and target to get some things.  My roommate was very nice to let me use his SUV.  I got a 30 pd bag of dog food at petco.  At Target, I bought a gallon of milk, gallon of distilled water, box of Lucky Charms, dog treats, some fudge-cycles (naughty) and I think that’s it.  Now remember I have RA and I have a  middle finger on my right hand that was dislocated yesterday so it’s extremely sore, there are 3 guys watching me carry all of this in the house at once.  Did either of them offer a hand? Hell no, not even my roommate.  Bastards, I can’t wait to move, I’d rather live by myself with no help than live with someone who could help but does not because to him RA pain is all about tolerance.

“Doing the right thing for someone else occasionally means doing something that feels wrong to you.” – Jodi Picoult

#rheumatoidarthritis #rasucks #pain

Leave a Reply

