Saturday Night

So here I am watching The L Word, with a heating pad, bengay, cigarettes and my very bored dog. I walked him earlier today, late morning but he is just about as bored as I am.  My joints are pretty much okay with the exception of well my right shoulder, elbow and hand, my neck is just attached I honestly don’t know what this pain is about.  I don’t remember doing anything to aggravate my neck and/or shoulder.  I know I’m obsessing about it but how can I not when it’s always there!  Even as I type whatever muscle or tendon or whatever goes to my inner shoulder, makes my shoulder hurt but I”m so bored!

I am eating dried Mango’s, which I actually like and I’m surprised by that because I usually don’t like food like that.

I’m not a fan of this part of The L Word, Dana dies.

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

