Tooth pain is NOT for everyone

I started feeling my tooth pain Wednesday night, I went to the dentist Thursday afternoon, he drilled a hole to let the pressure out then scheduled a root canal for Tuesday, Tuesday after the numbness wore out my life began a to be a living hell.  Swollen right side of my face, and hot spots where the abscess tooth is.  I go back on Friday, she numbed me up and gave me 2 antibiotics to take.  Nothing helped not even the norco, I’ve been in a norco fog for 2 days.  I called today, I’m on a steroid that is like prednisone.  I hope it doesn’t make me wacky, I do know that after 2 doses nothing has helped, I took 2 more norco, not sure why I’m taking it, maybe just to make me pass out because at this point, that’s all I want to do is pass out and not wake up until my appt.  If it’s not better by morning she said I could come in and she would clean it out.  Only thing is, it’s kind of far way, maybe 25 miles and I don’t have a car.  Maybe I’ll ask my sister, ahahahahaha, that’s funny.

I need to lay back down, it hurts so damn bad.

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

