In the beginning

This is really raw and my story, my life, everything from the beginning. Not for the weak at heart.

Going through life without Rose colored Glasses

I think the reason I’m starting this particular blog is because I really don’t feel like going to therapy any longer.  I’m 44 years old and have been in therapy since I was 35 and on and off before then.  I’m tired of having to hop the bus to fill out the same form every time with the same results but nothing ever changes.  Why pay money to get somewhere when I can sit at on my recliner and write my issues and life things here, for nobody to read or maybe a viewer or 2 but mostly for myself.

I do need to change my life if I want to live.  I haven’t wanted to live since I was in early high school, maybe even earlier than that.  I didn’t have the best childhood.  I grew up in the projects on the West Side of St Paul, MN. It…

View original post 652 more words

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

