And then there’s pain

Wow, this kinda came out of no where, I have been feeling crappy from an allergy attack on Saturday but last night I slept like shit, I was having trouble breathing….I woke up quite a bit during the night, when I woke this morning I was already really stiff, hands swollen, as the day progressed, the swelling started on my feet and my ankles, by the time I got to my dr appt, I was so out of it, my feet look like clubs, my knees, both hurting, the left hurting in different ways, my shins, my elbows, when the lady was checking for a vein in fucking hurt by my elbow joint, what is up with that!

 

So yeah my body hurts so bad right now I can barely stand it, FUCK this shit, really.

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

