General Status

I’ve been having a fever everyday for the past week and a half, I’m not sure if it’s because of the infusion or just general RA crap.  It’s always hard for me to tell with anything if it’s RA related, I guess most of it is, I also have fibromyalga so I know some of the pain I get is from that but the not well feeling and the joint pain and other things I know are from the RA.

I use a sleeve thingy for my knee now, I don’t wear it all the time because I don’t want to depend on it, I went about a week without it and my knee started giving out on me again, so I’m back to use it.  It does give me relief and I’m so thankful for that.

I don’t see my RA doc until the end of the month, then we’ll find out from the blood work if the infusion is working.  I don’t notice anything getting even a little better but I’m going to stay neutral with my feelings on it.

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

