It’s been a while

Standard

I’ve been away from my computer.  Not much has changed with my RA except that it’s getting worse lol My knee and my hands are just not liking me too much.

This cold weather is not helping at all either, it’s like 10 degrees with a windchill of like -14.  Yes it sucks.  I did manage to get a concussion and whiplash by banging my head on a pipe in the basement, I ran right into that sucker.  Apparently I have post concussion syndrome, I go see my NP tomorrow, she’s just going to tell me I need PT.  I’ve had trouble with my neck in the past, it took 6 months of PT to fix it, I have a neck pillow even, usually when my neck hurts, after a nights sleep with that pillow I am fine, but this is not the case.

My friend hasn’t moved yet, not sure when she is moving, I haven’t talked to her in a few days, I think, my memory sucks right now.

Leave a Reply

