Spread the word

Hello, I’ve been MIA for a bit, been sick, RA flare, my dog was so close to being put down but he is now doing great.  He has a few things to deal with yet but I’m hoping we will be able to take care of him.  Below is a link to his PetChance page, I know it’s the holiday season and many are spent as it is.  A friend of mine told me about PetChance so I thought I’d give it a shot.  When I reread what I wrote, there are some grammatical errors and typos but oh well, I was in a hurry.

https://www.petchance.org/chances/1554

If anyone who reads this could post this on their FB or twitter or whatever social media you use, Tucker and I appreciate it.  Being on disability and dealing with an emergency like this was not something I can really handle, I didn’t pay my health insurance or car payment.  So far I still have both.

Thanks for reading, Merry Christmas

cropped-tuck2.jpg

Author: Dawn Angelique

I'm 47 year old lesbian living in a body that doesn't like me. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis, Fibro, Diabetes, Bipolar, Anxiety Disorder, PTSD, Hypertension, HBP, High Cholesterol. and neurapothy. But through all of this, I'm finally learning to live, even if it's just for moments.

Leave a Reply

