Long time no blog

Standard

It’s been quite a while since I last blogged, my laptop was on the fritz.

Apparently the Rituxan is working, I have zero B cells which means, as far as my RA doc says, is good and bad, good: the rituxan is working, it’s blocking the cells that create joint damage, bad: my immune system is even more suppressed, I have been sick for over a month.  At least I know why now.  I’m not sure I like the being sick part, take the good with the bad, I don’t know.

I had my right hand/wrist/forearm mri’d yesterday, I’m hoping that there is nothing wrong with it other than my joint damage from my RA.

My knee’s have been acting up on my lately, all of my joints have, probably because of the freezing cold.

I’ve had insomnia since the beginning of December, my dog was sick, he had been waking me up 3 times a night to go out, my body freaked out I guess, last night was the first night I didn’t wake up, happy about that.

Leave a Reply

